Our Team

Hannes Ellmeier
President edv & cad group
j.ellmeier@edv-cad.com

Martin Wilkening
Martin Wilkening
Wilkening.IT
Partner of
edv & cad group
Distribution, Trainings, Support
North West Germany
m.wilkening@edv-cad.com

Markus Kroiss
Markus Kroiss
Development
m.kroiss@edv-cad.com

Johannes Meyer
Johannes Meyer
Development, Documentation
j.meyer@edv-cad.com

Uwe Raabe
Uwe Raabe
Development, Documentation
u.raabe@edv-cad.com

Gerhard Trappendreher
Gerhard Trappendreher
Trainings, Order Drawings
g.trappendreher@edv-cad.com

Josef Fenninger
Josef Fenninger
Development
j.fenninger@edv-cad.com

Armin Baumgärtner
Customer Care
a.baumgaertner@edv-cad.com